AlkaLean bottle with botanical elements, as supplied by the official store

What the label says

  • Supply30, 90 or 180 days
  • Guarantee60-day money-back window
  • Daily dose1 gummy
Ingredients & Formula · Independently Published

AlkaLean Weight Loss Ingredients and Official Website Prices

The label names five ingredients: apple cider vinegar plus BHB and its calcium, magnesium and sodium salts, with no milligram figure published for any of them. This page takes them one at a time and says plainly where the manufacturer stops disclosing.

  • Five named ingredients, read one at a time
  • Where the milligram figures are missing, and why that matters
  • What acetic acid and BHB mineral salts actually do
  • 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase
VISAAMEX Secure checkout

AlkaLean at a glance

A direct, answer-first summary of the label, the directions and the seller's package terms, before any of the sales language. Everything below is read off this page.

What it is
The label names five ingredients: apple cider vinegar plus BHB and its calcium, magnesium and sodium salts, with no milligram figure published for any of them.
Directions
1 gummy, before a meal
Pack sizes
1, 3 or 6 bottles
Supply
30, 90 or 180 days
Guarantee
60-day money-back window
60 day money-back guarantee mark Purity guaranteed mark Doctor formulated mark

Marks as supplied by the manufacturer — three, which is fewer than most products in this category provide. They describe a manufacturing or service standard, not a clinical result. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements, and these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA.

AlkaLean Gummies Ingredients: Source-Backed Label Facts

Five ingredients are named on the official page: apple cider vinegar, BHB, and BHB bound to calcium, magnesium and sodium. Four of those five are the same ketone compound in different mineral forms, so the formula is narrower than a list of five sounds. No milligram figure is published for any of them, which is the single biggest gap when you try to compare this fat burner formula with another.

  • Cheapest per day: six bottles at about $1.63, roughly 45% below the single-bottle rate.
  • Lowest risk: one bottle at $89 plus shipping. Thirty days is short for judging a daily supplement, but it is a real option and most competitors do not offer one.
  • The savings figures check out: each struck-through price minus each current price equals the stated saving exactly, which is not always the case in this category.
Reading the Label

Six Things Worth Knowing About the Formula

A shorter list than most, because the formula itself is short: one vinegar, one ketone, and three mineral versions of that same ketone.

Five ingredients, all named

Named outright on the official page rather than buried inside a trademarked blend. That alone is more than plenty of weight loss capsules disclose.

No milligram figure on any of them

Not one of the five carries an amount. Without numbers you cannot separate a working dose from a token pinch, and you cannot line this up against another ketone product on paper.

Three of the five are mineral salts

Calcium, magnesium and sodium, each bound to BHB. Minerals carry published upper intake levels, so the missing amounts matter more here than they would elsewhere.

No proprietary blend wrapper

Nothing is hidden behind a blend name with one combined weight beside it. What you get is a plain list, just without quantities against the items.

One serving carries the whole formula

The entire formula arrives in a single serving taken once a day, so there is nothing to split, stack or time.

Capsule or gummy is unsettled

Bottle art says capsules, the official directions say a gummy. Which one arrives changes the base the ingredients sit in, sugar included.

About AlkaLean

What You Are Buying Is an ACV and Ketone Pill

AlkaLean is a once-daily dietary supplement marketed for weight management, and its label names five things: apple cider vinegar, BHB, and calcium, magnesium and sodium BHB salts. Strip out the repetition and it is two ideas — acetic acid from vinegar, and an exogenous ketone delivered on three different minerals. No amount is published for any of them.

Settle one thing before you order: the bottle art reads "30 Capsules" while the official directions describe one gummy a day. Both cannot be right, and the answer changes what else is in the product, since a gummy needs a base and a capsule needs a shell. Ask the seller which format ships now.

It is a dietary supplement, not a medicine. Supplements support; they do not treat, cure or reverse anything, and no supplement is FDA-approved.

Get Offer
AlkaLean bottles as supplied by the official store
AlkaLean — sold in 30, 90 and 180-day supplies at one a day.
Explainer

Same Formula, Three Supply Lengths

The pill does not change between bundles. Only the number of days you are holding does, so convert each pack to a per-day figure and compare that.

1

1 bottle — about $2.97 a day

Thirty days at $89 plus shipping. The most expensive rate and the smallest commitment. For a product you have never taken, that trade is often the right one.

2

3 bottles — about $1.97 a day

Ninety days at $177, shipped free. A third cheaper per day than a single bottle and long enough to judge a daily supplement properly.

3

6 bottles — about $1.63 a day

A hundred and eighty days at $294. The lowest rate, and 180 days of supply sitting under a 60-day guarantee.

Worth Knowing

Two Things an Ingredient List Cannot Tell You

Five named ingredients is real disclosure. Disclosure is not the same thing as a dose.

A woman smiling in a bright room

How much of each you actually get

An ingredient name tells you what is in the bottle, not how much. Ketone products in this category run from a token sprinkle to several grams per serving, and with no figure published, this one sits somewhere on that range without saying where.

A man in his seventies wearing glasses and a flat cap, smiling

Whether you will keep taking it

A once-daily formula only does anything on the days you actually take it. A six-month supply abandoned at week six is the most expensive purchase on the page, whatever the per-day math said at checkout.

Buy AlkaLean · Sold by the Official Store

Choose a Supply Length for AlkaLean

Prices come from the official store and change without notice, so confirm at checkout. Every bottle holds the same formula.

Try One
1 Bottle
30 Day Supply
AlkaLean single bottle, a 30 day supply from the official store
$89Per
Bottle
YOU SAVE $90
60-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Total: $179 $89
+ Shipping Add to Cart!
BEST VALUE!
6 Bottles
180 Day Supply
MOSTPOPULARFREE SHIPPING AlkaLean 6 bottle package, a 180 day supply with free US shipping
$49Per
Bottle
YOU SAVE $780
Biggest Discount
60-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Total: $1074 $294
+ FREE US Shipping Add to Cart!
MOST POPULAR
3 Bottles
90 Day Supply
FREE SHIPPING AlkaLean 3 bottle package, a 90 day supply with free US shipping
$59Per
Bottle
YOU SAVE $360
60-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Total: $537 $177
+ FREE US Shipping Add to Cart!
Encrypted checkout on the manufacturer's own store

Payment is processed by the manufacturer. This site never sees your card details.

Every struck-through figure is the one the official store prints, and every stated saving matches it exactly. That is reported because it is not universal: where an official page's own numbers contradict each other, the right response is to drop the strikethrough rather than choose the more flattering figure. Only the single-bottle tier pays shipping.

AlkaLean Ingredients

The AlkaLean Ingredients, One at a Time

Five named ingredients, none of them quantified. Here is what each is for, and what it can and cannot reasonably be expected to do.

A bottle of apple cider vinegar beside fresh apples
Named nutrient

Apple Cider Vinegar

The manufacturer describes it as slowing carbohydrate digestion and blunting sharp blood sugar spikes after meals. The defensible core of that is real: acetic acid taken alongside a carbohydrate meal modestly lowers the glucose peak from it. It does not remove calories from the meal.

White beta-hydroxybutyrate powder with blueberries and a wooden scoop
Named nutrient

BHB (Beta-Hydroxybutyrate)

An exogenous ketone. The official page says it signals the body to use fat as fuel "even if you're not on a strict ketogenic diet". What is measurable is that swallowed ketones raise blood ketone levels for a few hours; what they cannot do is create a calorie deficit for you.

Calcium BHB salt powder in a wooden bowl
Carrier salt

Calcium BHB Salt

BHB is unstable on its own, so it is bound to a mineral to make a stable salt. Calcium is the usual partner, and the official page adds that it supports bone and muscle during weight loss.

Magnesium BHB salt powder in a wooden bowl beside capsules
Carrier salt

Magnesium BHB Salt

The same carrier job with a different mineral. Magnesium is also the electrolyte most ordinary diets run short of, and running low on it is a known contributor to cramp and broken sleep.

Sodium BHB salt powder in a wooden bowl with capsules
Carrier salt

Sodium BHB Salt

The third salt, and the one to read twice. Cutting carbohydrates makes the kidneys shed sodium, which is behind most of that week-one flatness — but added sodium is a genuine consideration if you are on a restricted diet or take a diuretic.

Read Off the Bottle

What the Label Prints Beside the Ingredients

Three lines from the packaging that sit next to the ingredient list, including one that contradicts the official directions. Read them before ordering.

"GLP-1 Advanced Support*"

Printed under the brand name, with an asterisk pointing at the standard disclaimer. GLP-1 is a hormone your gut already makes. This is a dietary supplement, not a GLP-1 medicine, and none of the five named ingredients is a GLP-1 receptor agonist.

Three asterisked claims

"Supports Weight Management", "Helps Maintain Energy & Vitality" and "Promotes Appetite Control & Satiety". All three are structure-function claims, the category a supplement may use without filing evidence in advance, which is what the asterisk is for.

"30 Capsules" — but the directions say gummy

The bottle art states capsules. The official directions say one gummy daily. Those cannot both be right, and we are not going to choose for you: follow the label on the bottle that arrives, and ask the seller first if the format decides your purchase.

AlkaLean bottle front showing the label claims and unit count

On the “GLP-1” wording: GLP-1 is a hormone the human gut releases after eating. The prescription medicines associated with the term are GLP-1 receptor agonists — drugs, prescribed and monitored. This is a dietary supplement, none of its named ingredients is one of those drugs, and nothing on this site suggests it is comparable to or a substitute for any prescription treatment. That decision belongs with a doctor.

Transparency

The Numbers the Manufacturer Leaves Out

Naming five ingredients is real disclosure. Three of them are mineral salts with published upper intake levels, which is what turns the missing numbers from academic into practical.

No Supplement Facts panel

Five ingredients are named and none is given a milligram figure. For BHB that is the whole question, since ketone products range from a token amount up to several grams a serving.

No sodium content

Three mineral salts are named and no amount is stated for any of them. Sodium is the one worth checking if you are on a restricted diet, take a diuretic, or have reduced kidney function.

No clarity on the format

Capsules on the label art, a gummy in the directions. Until the seller confirms, you do not know which arrives — and a gummy needs a base, which means sweetening the ingredient list does not describe.

If you are on a sodium-restricted diet, take a diuretic, have reduced kidney function or heart failure, or already take a calcium or magnesium supplement — ask the seller for a photograph of the Supplement Facts panel before your first dose and show it to a doctor or pharmacist. Mineral salts in unstated amounts are exactly the case where that two-minute conversation matters.

What the Manufacturer Claims

What the Formula Is Marketed to Support

The manufacturer's claims, reproduced as claims rather than as findings. Not evaluated by the FDA; individual results vary.

A one-month option

Not a formula benefit, but the most practically useful part of the offer if you have never taken these ingredients before.

Free US shipping above one bottle

The single threshold in this ladder.

60-day money-back guarantee

Sixty days from the date of purchase, administered by the seller, with at least thirty days of use suggested first.

One-time payment

The official page states no automatic renewals, hidden fees or surprise charges.

$49 a bottle at six

Down from $89 at the single-bottle tier — around 45% off the per-day rate.

Appetite and energy support

The formula's own stated claims: weight management, energy and vitality, appetite control and satiety.

Directions

How and When the Daily Dose Is Taken

The routine is the same whichever pack you are holding, and one step in it protects your money.

  1. Take one a day, before a meal

    Roughly thirty minutes ahead of a morning or afternoon meal, with a full glass of water.

  2. Check the format on arrival

    Bottle art says capsules, directions say gummy. Check that what arrived matches what you expected while the packaging is still sealed.

  3. Diary day 50 on the day you order

    The guarantee runs sixty days from purchase, with thirty days of use suggested first. That leaves a narrow real decision window, and a reminder at day 50 is what keeps it usable.

Guarantee

What the Guarantee Covers If the Formula Is Not for You

The official store offers a 60-day money-back guarantee running from the date of purchase, and suggests at least 30 days of use before a refund claim. Refunds are administered by the seller. This website has no access to any order and cannot process, look up or amend one.

Read those two conditions together and the real decision window is roughly days 30 to 60 — narrower than sixty days sounds, with shipping time coming out of the front of it. Set a calendar reminder for day 50 on the day you order, and keep the order confirmation somewhere you will find it.

Terms belong to the seller and can change without notice to us. Confirm the current guarantee wording at the official checkout before you order.

Where to Buy

Where to Buy AlkaLean: The Official Website Only

AlkaLean is sold direct from its official website order page and is not stocked by Amazon, Walmart, Walgreens or any retail pharmacy.

That single fact answers most of the “where to buy” question. Because the manufacturer does not supply retail channels, any marketplace listing you find is a third-party reseller working from stock it bought itself, with no line back to the seller’s guarantee. If a bottle arrives short-dated, resealed or simply wrong, the 60-day money-back window described on this page does not reach it.

Prices on the official page at the time of writing are $89 for one bottle, $177 for three and $294 for six, with free US shipping above one bottle. Those are the same totals shown in the pricing table above, and they are set by the seller rather than by us — confirm them at checkout, because they change without notice. Our longer walkthrough of where to buy AlkaLean safely online covers the delivery checks worth making before you open the bottle.

Even-Handed Check

Is AlkaLean a Scam? What Checks Out and What Does Not

A scam is a seller that takes payment and delivers nothing; on that definition AlkaLean is not one, but several of its marketing habits are the same ones that make careful buyers suspicious.

What checks out

Every ingredient is named rather than buried in a proprietary blend. Prices, pack sizes and the per-day arithmetic on the sales page are internally consistent — each struck-through figure minus each current price equals the stated saving. A 60-day money-back window is published in writing, returns are by mail and free, and the checkout is an ordinary card checkout rather than a forced subscription.

Red flags worth naming

No milligram figure is published for any of the five ingredients, and there is no full Supplement Facts panel, so the formula cannot be compared with a competitor on dose. The bottle art prints “30 Capsules” while the directions on the same page say gummy. The phrase “GLP-1 Advanced Support” borrows the credibility of prescription medicines that none of the named ingredients can deliver.

On reviews: we do not host ratings, collect testimonials or score this product, and no clinical trial of the finished AlkaLean formula has been published by anyone. Star counts attached to marketplace listings of a product the manufacturer does not sell there tell you about a reseller, not about the formula. The honest basis for a decision is the ingredient list above, the price per day, and the refund window — our evidence-first look at whether AlkaLean is legit works through the same questions in more detail.

What the evidence does not show: no published study has tested this finished product; nothing here demonstrates that it treats, prevents or cures obesity or any other condition; and the ingredient research cited at the foot of this page was carried out on isolated compounds at doses this label does not disclose.

AlkaLean FAQ

AlkaLean Ingredient Questions, Answered

What is in AlkaLean?

The current sales page names apple cider vinegar, BHB, calcium BHB salt, magnesium BHB salt and sodium BHB salt. Check the latest seller label for serving amounts.

How do you take AlkaLean?

The seller says to take 1 gummy daily about 30 minutes before a morning or afternoon meal, with a full glass of water. Follow the current label rather than increasing the serving.

What is the refund policy?

The seller currently states a 60-day money-back guarantee. Read the live seller terms before ordering because return conditions can change, and refunds are handled by the seller.

Does AlkaLean contain caffeine or stimulants?

None of the five named ingredients is a stimulant, and no caffeine is listed. There is no full Supplement Facts panel, though, so fillers and the capsule or gummy base are not disclosed. Ask the seller if you avoid stimulants.

How much does AlkaLean cost per day?

About $2.97 for a single bottle plus shipping, $1.97 at three bottles and $1.63 at six, assuming one a day at the official store's prices.

Is AlkaLean a GLP-1 medication?

No. The label prints "GLP-1 Advanced Support" with an asterisk to the standard disclaimer, but this is a dietary supplement rather than a prescription GLP-1 medicine, and none of its five named ingredients is a GLP-1 receptor agonist.

Who should check with a doctor first?

Three of the five ingredients are mineral salts, carrying calcium, magnesium and sodium in amounts that are not published. If you are on a restricted-sodium diet, take a diuretic, have reduced kidney function, or are pregnant, ask a doctor before starting.

Which bundle should I buy?

The formula is identical in every pack, so this is only a question of how long you want to hold it. One bottle first if you have never taken these ingredients, more on the repeat order.

Where can I buy AlkaLean?

AlkaLean is sold through the official website order page. It is not stocked by Amazon, Walmart, Walgreens or any retail pharmacy, so a marketplace listing is a third-party reseller rather than the manufacturer, and the 60-day guarantee only covers orders placed through the official store.

Is AlkaLean a capsule, a gummy or a liquid drop?

The official directions say to take 1 gummy daily, while the bottle art on the same sales page prints "30 Capsules". The seller has not resolved that contradiction, so check the format on arrival while the packaging is still sealed. No liquid drop version is sold.

Is AlkaLean a scam?

There is no evidence of fraud. The seller names its ingredients, publishes its prices and offers a 60-day money-back window through an ordinary checkout. The fair criticisms are the missing milligram doses, the capsule-versus-gummy contradiction on the label, and marketing that leans on GLP-1 associations the named ingredients cannot support.

What do AlkaLean reviews say?

We do not host ratings or collect testimonials, and no independent trial of the finished AlkaLean formula has been published. Treat star counts on marketplace listings of a product the manufacturer does not sell there with caution, and judge it instead on the ingredient list, the price per day and the refund window.

AlkaLean 6 bottle bundle from the official store

Ready to Try the Formula? Order From the Official Store

A single-bottle option at $89, or free US shipping and a lower per-day rate on the 3 and 6-bottle bundles. All covered by the 60-day money-back guarantee.

Get Offer

Free US shipping on 3 & 6 bottles · 60-day money-back guarantee · prices set by the official store

What We Read Before Writing This

Every claim about what the ingredients can plausibly do traces to one of these. They are linked so you can disagree with our reading of them.

  1. The effect of apple cider vinegar on lipid profiles and glycemic parameters: a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized clinical trials (BMC Complement Med Ther, 2021)
  2. Stubbs BJ, et al. — A Ketone Ester Drink Lowers Human Ghrelin and Appetite (Obesity, 2018)
  3. Falkenhain K, et al. — Effects of Exogenous Ketone Supplementation on Blood Glucose: A Systematic Review and Meta-analysis (Adv Nutr, 2022)
  4. Stefan M, et al. — The Effect of Exogenous Beta-Hydroxybutyrate Salt Supplementation on Metrics of Safety and Health in Adolescents (Nutrients, 2021)
  5. Effect of Apple Cider Vinegar Intake on Body Composition in Humans with Type 2 Diabetes and/or Overweight: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis of Randomized Controlled Trials (Nutrients, 2025)

Research on an ingredient is not evidence about this finished product. No trial has been published on the AlkaLean formula itself, and none of the sources above tested it. Last checked 2026-09-03.

From $49 / bottleAd · 60-day guarantee
Get Offer